WARMEN Unleashes “Hell On Four Wheels” Video/Single; Here For None Full-Length To See Release On August 18th Through Reaper Entertainment!

Photo by Marek Sabogal

WARMEN — the Finnish powerhouse featuring Janne Wirman (Children Of Bodom) – will unleash their Here For None full-length worldwide August 18th via Reaper Entertainment.

In advance of the record’s release, today the band releases their second single, “Hell On Four Wheels.”
Bassist Jyri Helko comments on the track and accompanying video, “‘Hell On Four Wheels’ is a fast and furious combination of the new, heavier WARMEN and the older albums’ melodic style, including the Wirman brothers’ epic solo battle! We also shot WARMEN‘s first real music video to this song. The camera was operated by Petri Inkinen/Guilty Visuals, and the director was  non other than Ykä Järvinen, who is the man behind, for instance, Children Of Bodom’s classic videos ‘Downfall’ and ‘Sixpounder.’”

Watch WARMEN’s “Hell On Four Wheels” video at THIS LOCATION. Stream the track on all major streaming platforms.

Watch WARMEN’s previously release video “Warmen Are Here For None” at THIS LOCATION.

Here For None will be released on vinyl, digipak CD, and digital formats. Find preorders at THIS LOCATION.

Here For None heralds a new era. True to the motto, “The king is dead, long live the king, WARMEN is not only headed towards heavier shores musically due to the band’s updated lineup, but it can also be said with justification that WARMEN is taking on the musical legacy of Wirman’s former band in a spectacular way.

“I will always be Janne from Bodom. That’s okay with me. I’m happy about it and I don’t have to hide my past. I also see that as a positive thing for WARMEN,” Wirman notes of his good reputation and the attention he gets within the metal scene. Together with his brother Antti Wirman and longtime friend Jyri Helko, the trio has recuited Seppo Tarvainen on drums as well as Petri Lindroos (Ensiferum) on vocals to make Here For None a true masterpiece of melodic death metal.

WARMEN will present this legacy live at select events including a release show at this year’s Summer Breeze Open Air. Stand by for further details.

Janne Wirman – keyboards
Petri Lindroos – vocals
Antti Wirman – guitar
Jyri Helko – bass
Seppo Tarvainen – drums