TOXIC HOLOCAUST Chemistry Of Consciousness Track Listing + Album Trailer Revealed

Today Portland punk metal assailants, TOXIC HOLOCAUST, disclose the official track listing of their forthcoming Chemistry of Consciousness full-length. Delivering 11 tracks of riotous animosity, Chemistry Of Consciousness was recorded by the band, mixed with Kurt Ballou (Converge) at GodCity Studio and mastered by Brad Boatright (Sleep, From Ashes Rise, Nails) at Audiosiege Engineering.

A perfect marriage of punk angst and metal guitar hooks, Chemistry Of Consciousness is the sound of Discharge on speed, Slayer with a punk rock chip on its shoulder, The Exploited on a Metallica overdose. TOXIC HOLOCAUST quite literally implode under the weight of their own debaucherous heaviness. Earnest, fast, and maniacally catchy, Joel Grind and company have crafted what is inarguably their most crushing album of their career. Recommended for devout followers of Municipal Waste, DRI, Sodom, Midnight, GBH and the like.

Chemistry of Consciousness Track Listing:
1. Awaken the Serpent
2. Silence
3. Rat Eater
4. Salvation is Waiting
5. Out of the Fire
6. Acid Fuzz
7. Deny the Truth
8. Mkultra
9. I Serve…
10. International Conspiracy
11. Chemistry of Consciousness

Chemistry Of Consciousness will detonate in North America on October 29 (October 25 in Benelux/DE/Finland and October 28 in UK/World) on CD, LP and digitally. Preorder packages are available now. Point your browser HERE.