WEVERIN: Blackened Death Metallers To Release New Album

Underground blackened death metal trio WEVERIN are readying to release their fourth full-length, The Skeletons of Fallen Angels. The self-released, eight-track offering was recorded at Backrooms Studio and will see release via the band’s website later this fall.

The Skeletons of Fallen Angels Track Listing:
1. As Spiders Drink From My Lips
2. Between The Raped and Sleeping
3. The Skeletons Of Fallen Angels
4. Of Nails And Spit
5. Liquid Suffering
6. Gears of Exile
7. Hanging Worship Disease
8. Praise Murder

WEVERIN was formed in 2004 and features within its ranks Buer (Gorlock, Biochaos), Harp (Phthisis) and Sxuperion (Valdur, Endless Blizzard). A mini tour with Cauterized is currently being booked. Further details to be announced soon.