SINNER Presents “Bulletproof” Lyric Video; Brotherhood Full-Length Available For Preorder Via Atomic Fire Records

Photo by Dominic Pencz

Today, German hard rockers SINNER are pleased to present “Bulletproof,” the powerful first single off their forthcoming new full-length, Brotherhood. Scheduled for release on July 15th via Atomic Fire Records, “Bulletproof” serves as the album’s opening track and sets the perfect tone for the twelve-track journey while lyrically underlining the many trials, tribulations, and obstacles of the last two years.

Comments Guitarist/co-producer Tom Naumann, “This first single is in no way inferior to heavier tracks from Judgement Day or Nature Of Evil. Fans of these albums won’t only have fun with ‘Bulletproof,’ but also definitely with the complete record.”

Watch the supporting lyric video for “Bulletproof” by Gabriel Management ( at THIS LOCATION. Stream and download the track HERE.

Preorder the album in the physical format of your choice — digipak-CD, vinyl in various color variants, limited edition box set (incl. 2xLP  in gatefold, digipak-CD, pendant, patch, slip mat, and poster flag) — presave it on your favorite streaming platform, or preorder it digitally to receive “Bulletproof” instantly at THIS LOCATION.

Brotherhood Track Listing:
1. Bulletproof
2. We Came To Rock
3. Reach Out
4. Brotherhood
5. Refuse To Surrender
6. The Last Generation
7. Gravity
8. The Man They Couldn’t Hang
9. The Rocker Rides Away
10. My Scars
11. 40 Days 40 Nights
Bonus Track (physical only):
12. When You Were Young (The Killers Cover)

Brotherhood was produced by frontman Mat Sinner, co-produced by guitarist Tom Naumann, and recorded by Basi Roeder at Backyard Studios as well as Mitch Kunz at Apollo 13 Audio. Jacob Hansen (Volbeat) mixed and mastered it at Hansen Studios, Denmark. Artwork was completed by 123RF GmbH / W. Cliff Knese (Terrafolio). Additionally, a variety of special guests will appear on SINNER‘s Brotherhood contributing different roles to this milestone in the band’s eventful career.

Brotherhood Special Guests:
Dave Ingram
Erik Martensson
Giorgia Colleluori
Lisa Müller
Mark Basile
Neil Witchard
Oliver Palotai
Ralf Scheepers
Ronnie Romero
Sascha Krebs
Stef E.
Tom Englund

Mat Sinner – vocals, bass
Tom Naumann – guitars
Alex Scholpp – guitars
Markus Kullmann – drums

Artwork by 123RF GmbH / W. Cliff Knese (Terrafolio)