Latest Installment Of CVLT Nation’s Compilation Series Now Playing With BATHORY’s Self-Titled Full-Length


CVLT Nation is proud to present the next in their ongoing covers compilation series, The CVLT Nation Sessions, with BATHORY‘s infamous self-titled debut album. This legendary full-length is up for exclusive streaming and free download on For their latest offering, CVLT Nation has brought together nine bands to pay tribute to one of black metal’s greats: Meka, Grave Coven, Plagues, True Love, Expander, Worsen, Morast, Ultha, and Fever Nest.

The CVLT Nation Sessions is a musical project with the aim of reinterpreting iconic music that has influenced a wide spectrum of genres, while also widening the audience for the participating bands. CVLT Nation has recruited some of its favorite underground heavy bands from around the world to record covers for free distribution and download via All mastering is done by Black Matter Mastering in Nashville, Tennessee.

BATHORY – Bathory: The CVLT Nation Sessions Track Listing:

Side Darkness
1. Storm Of Damnation (Intro) – Meka
2. Hades – Grave Coven
3. Reaper – Plagues
4. Necromansy – True Love
5. Sacrifice – Expander
Side Evil
6. In Conspirasy With Satan – Worsen
7. Armageddon – Morast
8. Raise The Dead – Ultha
9. War – Fever Nest
10. Outro- Meka

Stream/download BATHORY’s Bathory: The CVLT Nation Sessions at THIS LOCATION.