MORBUS CHRON: Cover Art + Track Listing Revealed

Death metal stalwarts MORBUS CHRON are gearing up to unleash their upcoming new full-length later this year via Pulverised Records. Titled Sleepers In The Rift, the nine-track offering was recorded in November of 2010 and produced by the band with Entombed’s Nicke Andersson. Sleepers In The Rift features cover art by Spanish fantasy artist Raul Gonzalez (Deceased, Abraxas et al).

Sleepers In The Rift Track Listing:
1. Through The Gaping Gate / Coughing In A Coffin
2. Creepy Creeping Creep
3. Hymns To A Stiff
4. Red Hook Horror
5. The Hallucinating Dead
6. Ways Of Torture
7. Dead Body Pile Necrophile
8. Lidless Coffin
9. Deformation Of The Dark Matter

Robert “Robba” Andersson – Vocals / Guitar
Edde – Guitar
Dag – Bass
Adam – Drums