INTEGRITY & BLEACH EVERYTHING: Dark Operative Presents Septic Death/Rocket From The Crypt Tribute For Halloween; Alternative Press Premieres “On A Rope” Featuring Riley Gale And Mike Kennerty

[INTEGRITY photo by Jimmy Hubbard]

[BLEACH EVERYTHING photo by Glenn Cocoa]

Dark Operative presents an intimately caustic split album from INTEGRITY and BLEACH EVERYTHING, paying homage to Septic Death and Rocket From The Crypt. SDK x RFTCC (Septic Death Karaoke x Rocket From The Crypt Covers). With the cover art and album info, BLEACH EVERYTHING‘s rendition of Rocket From The Crypt’s “On A Rope” – featuring guest vocals from Riley Gale of Power Trip and Mike Kennerty of The All-American Rejects – has been debuted through an exclusive premiere at Alternative Press.

SDK x RFTCC is a tribute to a 1992 split 2×7″ between Septic Death and Rocket from the Crypt, which was limited to 100 copies, released on Pushead’s Bacteria Sour label. Here, INTEGRITY and BLEACH EVERYTHING offer their own modern takes on both bands in the form of a split LP. In further celebration of Septic Death and Rocket From The Crypt’s enduring legacies, this album sees release on the only day that makes sense: Halloween 2019.

With their premiere of “On A Rope” and commentary by BLEACH EVERYTHING‘s Brent Eyestone, Alternative Press writes, “It’s definitely a paint-peeler of the highest order, no doubt fueled by the shared enthusiasm the musicians have about the original recordings. INTEGRITY revisit the Septic Death songs, while BLEACH EVERYTHING and friends handle the RFTC songs… beat yourself up in the best way possible by turning this waaay up.”

Stream BLEACH EVERYTHING’s version of “On A Rope” RIGHT HERE.

SDK x RFTCC will see release on 12″ vinyl and all digital platforms this Halloween, October 31st, 2019, with Dark Operative handling the vinyl and the BLEACH EVERYTHING digital, and Relapse Records handling INTEGRITY’s digital. Find preorders at THIS LOCATION.

Watch for additional audio samples, and more to be posted in the bleak days ahead.

On this recording, INTEGRITY is Dwid Hellion and Dom Romeo. With SDK (Septic Death Karaoke), INTEGRITY utilizes some original Septic Death source material and layers their own vocal and guitar overdubs atop five of the band’s classics. While previous SDK releases exist with some of these songs, Dwid Hellion and Domenic Romeo completely re-recorded and overhauled entirely new 2019 takes on all material while offering up “Sweat Of A Nightmare” for the very first time, the track featuring guest lead guitar by Darkest Prince. The overdubs for SDK were recorded by Dwid Hellion and Dom Romeo, mixed by Tim De Gieter at Much Luv Studios, and mastered by Arthur Rizk, and the INTEGRITY side of the split completed with artwork by Dwid Hellion.

BLEACH EVERYTHING is vocalist Brent Eyestone, guitarist Graham Scala, bassist Kelly Posadas, and drummer Ryan Parrish. On RFTCC (Rocket From The Crypt Covers), BLEACH EVERYTHING erects monolithic tributes to Rocket From The Crypt entirely from scratch, adding speed to “Middle,” multi-part harmonies and guest vocalists (Riley Gale of Power Trip, Mike Kennerty of The All-American Rejects) to “On A Rope,” psychedelia to “Sturdy Wrists,” a deconstructed meditation on “I’m Not Invisible” in the form of a passage titled “Vital Signs,” and the album’s conclusion: a heavy, slowed-down take on “I’m Not Invisible” in all its glory, capped off by an outro from Christopher Royal King of This Will Destroy You. The drums, bass, and guitars were recorded by Ricky Olson at The Ward. Brent Eyestone’s vocals were recorded by himself at Tracking, Riley Gale’s vocals recorded by JoJo Centineo in Dallas, Mike Kennerty’s vocals were recorded by himself at The Cereal Box, Christopher Royal King’s tracks were recorded by himself in Los Angeles, and “Vital Signs” was recorded by Graham Scala at Gnostic Front Sound. The tracks were mixed by Ricky Olson at The Ward and mastered by Arthur Rizk in Philadelphia, and the BLEACH EVERYTHING side completed with illustrations by Matt Stikker, and art direction and layout by Brent Eyestone.

SDK x RFTCC Track Listing:
1. Integrity – Sweat of a Nightmare (featuring Darkest Prince)
2. Integrity – Change
3. Integrity – Dream Silent
4. Integrity – Poison Mask
5. Integrity – Thaw (Cold World)
6. Bleach Everything – Middle
7. Bleach Everything – On a Rope (featuring Riley Gale, Mike Kennerty)
8. Bleach Everything – Sturdy Wrists
9. Bleach Everything – Vital Signs
10. Bleach Everything – I’m Not Invisible (featuring Christopher Royal King)