GRAVE: Cover Art + Track-Listing Revealed

Swedish old school death metal misanthropes GRAVE recently unveiled the cover art and track-listing for their eagerly-anticipated upcoming studio album entitled Burial Ground. The striking imagery was crated by Costin Chioreanu of Twillight13 Media (Ulver, Absu, Summoning, Goreaphobia etc.).

Commented vocalist/guitarist Ola Lindgren: “We are in the very final stages now [of recording the record] and will be finished within a couple of days now.”

Burial Ground Track-Listing:
1. “Liberation”
2. “Semblance In Black”
3. “Dismembered Mind”
4. “Ridden With Belief”
5. “Conquerer”
6. “Outcast”
7. “Sexual Mutilation”
8. “Bloodtrail”
9. “Burial Ground”

Burial Ground is scheduled for release via Regain Records this June. Further details to be revealed shortly. Stay tuned…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.