ELEINE Reveals Music Video For “All Shall Burn (Acoustic);” Acoustic In Hell EP Preorders Available

Swedish dark symphonic metal outfit ELEINE will release their Acoustic In Hell EP October 14th through Atomic Fire Records. The EP presents eight of their classic tracks in a raw acoustic form, just in time for their extensive European acoustic tour with labelmates Sonata Arctica. In advance of the EP’s release, today the band unveils their first single and captivating music video for “All Shall Burn (Acoustic).”

Vocalist Madeleine Liljestam and vocalist/guitarist Rikard Ekberg comment, “The original ‘All Shall Burn’ quickly became a fan proclaimed ELEINE anthem, with its meaning, depth, and heavy groove. We felt it was a given that ‘All Shall Burn’ should receive the acoustic treatment, to show gratitude towards our fans and also to further peer into the meaning of the song: Perseverance and unity – with that together we can achieve greatness.

The acoustic translation of ‘All Shall Burn’ was pretty straightforward. We wanted to keep it raw and authentic. The challenging part was to translate the main riff from electric to acoustic guitar since you really couldn’t play it the same way without making it sound empty. The end result turned out great, and we are very proud to finally present ‘All Shall Burn’ in its acoustic raw and authentic form,”

Watch “All Shall Burn (Acoustic)” at THIS LOCATION. Stream/download the track HERE.

Acoustic In Hell will be released on CD, LP (Yellow-Orange-Red Marbled w/ hand-signed insert) and digitally. Find preordering options at THIS LOCATION.

Subscribe to Atomic Fire Records on YouTube and listen to the remastered version of “All Shall Burn (Acoustic)” and other new tracks in the AFR New Releases playlist on Spotify HERE.

An exclusive vinyl edition of the record (Blue-White-Black Marbled) with hand-signed insert will be sold on ELEINE‘s acoustic tour starting October 20th! Keep up with ELEINE’s upcoming live performances at the band’s official website HERE.

Madeleine Liljestam – vocals
Rikard Ekberg – guitars, vocals
Jesper Sunnhagen – drums