DEATH WOLF: Track Listing Revealed

DEATH WOLF, the horror/death rock project formerly known as Devils Whorehouse and spearheaded by Marduk guitarist Morgan Håkansson, will release their third full-length (and first under the DEATH WOLF moniker) via Regain/Blooddawn Records on May 27, 2011. Simply titled Death Wolf, the record will feature 12 tracks, two of which premiered on the band’s newly launched Facebook page last week. Check out “Circle Of Abomination” and “Morning Czar Shineth” HERE.

Death Wolf Track Listing:
1. Circle Of Abomination
2. Weaving Death
3. The Other Hell
4. Morning Czar Shineth
5. Ironwood
6. Sword And Flame
7. Wolfs Pallid Sister
8. Ramsvart
9. Unto Dying Eyes
10. Black Mark
11. Coming Forth By Night
12. Dawn Of Flesh