BASTARD PRIEST: Swedish Death Metallers To Unleash New Full-Length Next Month

Sweden’s whore-filth death metal horde, BASTARD PRIEST, return to stink up your speakers with latest full-length, Ghouls Of The Endless Night.

Featuring eight flesh-tearing tracks, the follow-up to 2010’s Under the Hammer of Destruction is set for release via Pulverised Records on November 7, 2011! Recorded in mere days at Parasit Studio with Fred Estby (Necronaut, ex-Dismember) and mastered at Enormous Door Studio (Poison Idea, Phobia, Extinction of Mankind, etc.), Ghouls Of The Endless Night offers up a decomposing smorgasbord of primitive death metal and snarly hardcore punk perfectly fit for fans of Master, Autopsy, Dismember, corpsefucking and grave digging. Additionally, the record includes guest guitar work by Christian “Chrille” Sandberg of Maim on “Sarcilegious Ground” and “Enormous Thunder Of The End” and additional drum work by Henke Lill-Lennart Ottosson (also of Maim) on “Poison” and “Fucking Slaughter.”

Check out a full stream of the record via Invisible Oranges HERE.

Ghouls Of The Endless Night Track Listing:
1. Pestilent Force
2. Ghouls Of The Endless Night
3. Enter Eternal Nightmare
4. Poison
5. Fucking Slaughter
6. Sacrilegious Ground
7. Last Scream
8. Enormous Thunder Of The End

Matt Mendoza – Drums/Vocals
Inventor – Guitars/Vocals