AUTUMNBLAZE: Every Sun Is Fragile Artwork & Track Listing Unveiled

German melodic dark metallers and recent Pulverised signees, AUTUMNBLAZE, tapped acclaimed artist Travis Smith (Death, Nevermore, Katatonia, Strapping Young Lad, etc.) to craft the cover art for their upcoming new full-length, Every Sun Is Fragile. The album will feature two different formats: a standard jewel case version and a limited edition slipcase version. The slipcase edition will offer alternate artwork and be made available in limited quantities. View both versions below.

Spawned in 1995, AUTUMNBLAZE released four full-length albums and two EPs before laying the band to rest in 2006 in search of other musical endeavors. The band ultimately reformed just two years later to release their critically lauded Perdition Diaries long player in 2009. Every Sun Is Fragile is slated for release later this year via Pulverised Record.

Commented drummer Arisjel of the upcoming new endeavor: “Expect a various blend of epic/melancholic metal and rock.These are some of the most ambitious songs we’ve ever written and everything was captured by the amazing production of our friend Charles Greywolf (Powerwolf, Flowing Tears).”

[standard version]

[alternate version]

Every Sun Is Fragile Track Listing:
1. Opening
2. New Ghosts In Town
3. Invisible Fields
4. Im Spiegel
5. Mein Engel, Der Aus Augen Fließt
6. Every Sun Is Fragile
7. Cold Soul
8. How I Learned To Burn My Teardrops
9. A Place For Paper Diamonds
10. Verglimmt

Markus Baltes – vocals/guitars
Andreas – guitars
Arisjel – drums/backing vocals