ALL PIGS MUST DIE Unleash New Song; Interviews With Band Available

Today we’re pleased to assault the public with a brand new track from ALL PIGS MUST DIE‘s riotous debut full-length, God Is War, scheduled for release via Southern Lord on August 16. Brooklyn Vegan has hosted a premiere of the album’s second track, “Pulverization,” and we’re fairly certain you’ll agree it’s a more than apt title for the menacing anthem.

” Pulverization” can be heard now at this location. Let’s go…

In advance of the day of reckoning when this monstrous album is set loose next month, the members of ALL PIGS MUST DIE are available for phone interrogations throughout next week — late morning through late evening, Monday 7/18 through Friday 7/22. Most of the band is available so just submit your phone number and your best available times to talk and we will make one of the members available to you.

*NOTE; APMD made a song title change that did not make our last press release. Contrary to the previous album update the 7th track on the album has been changed to “Extinction Is Ours” in the final track listing.

God Is War Track Listing:
1. Death Dealer
2. Pulverization
3. Sacrosanct
4. God Is War
5. The Blessed Void
6. Third World Genocide
7. Extinction Is Ours
8. Sadistic Vindicator

ALL PIGS MUST DIE Confirmed Live Assaults:
8/13/2011 Echo/Echoplex – Los Angeles, CA @ The Power Of The Riff [TICKETS]
8/15/2011 Elbo Room – San Francisco, CA @ The Power Of The Riff [TICKETS]
8/18/2011 Neumo’s – Seattle, WA @ The Power Of The Riff [TICKETS]

“This is a nasty band, with a crazed groove that keeps you pinned to the wall from beginning to end of this debut.” – Music Emissions

“… from the time you press play, this band is on a fucking rampage. With all of the speed that this album has, the band still manages to conjure up these moments of subversive melodic flurries that keeps the evil groove flowing…” – Cvlt Nation

God Is War possesses an intelligent and decipherable approach to organized chaos, amalgamating all of the band’s influences and filtering them succinctly into a heavy, brutal and visceral sound.” – Metal Army America