ALL PIGS MUST DIE: Nothing Violates This Nature Out Now On Southern Lord; Entire LP Now Streaming At Revolver

Anticipation has been brewing for weeks now, and as the release date of ALL PIGS MUST DIE‘s brand new album Nothing Violates This Nature is now upon us, today this entire brutal LP is now streaming in its entirety at Revolver.

Combining the talents of musicians hailing from Converge, The Hope Conspiracy, Bloodhorse and more, ALL PIGS MUST DIE fuses some of the most straightforward metal/hardcore elements into anthems as instantly infectious as they are incendiary. Recorded by Kurt Ballou and mastered by Brad Boatright.

from the opening note Nothing Violates This Nature comes alive with the expected ALL PIGS MUST DIE hatesurge, yet carries the band’s brutal delivery into new realms of dissonant punishment with even more Swedish death metal instilled into their craft.

Smash your enemies as Revolver unloads Nothing Violates This Nature in full RIGHT HERE.

The CD and digital versions of Nothing Violates This Nature can be ordered direct from Southern Lord now with the vinyl version to follow in the coming weeks. The three-song 7″ single for “Silencer” is available via APMD‘s own Nonbeliever Records, the EP also including another new track from NVTN, “Sacred Nothing,” as well as an exclusive b-side track, “Taming The Slaves.”