TRIDENT To Unleash World Destruction

Swedish black death metallers TRIDENT will release their debut album, World Destruction, on March 22, 2010 via Regain Records. Three new tracks — “Slaves To Anguish,” “World Destruction” and “Jaws of Satan” — are currently streaming on the band’s official MySpace page []. The CD was recorded at Sonic Train Studios in Varberg, Sweden with engineers Andy La rouqe (King Diamond) and Nico Elgstrand (Entombed). Features artwork by Brazilian artist Marcelo Vasco [].


World Destruction Track Listing

01. “The Trident”
02. “Jaws of Satan (Spawns of Hell)”
03. “Nemesis”
04. “Black Velvet Wings”
05. “Stockholm Bloodbath”
06. “Luciferian Call”
07. “Blackened Souls”
08. “Slaves to Anguish”
09. “World Destruction”
10. “Mephisto”


Up the Trident! 666