THE KENNEDY VEIL: Sacramento Death Squad Premieres New Track Via Metal Underground

Sacramento, California modern death metal juggernaut, THE KENNEDY VEIL, has
united with Metal Underground to premiere a brand new track entitled “In The Ashes Of Humanity.” A penetrating barrage of blasting animosity and vicious musical dexterity, the tune comes by way of the band’s forthcoming new full-length, Trinity Of Falsehood and serves as the official debut of new vocalist, Taylor Wientjes.

Said Wientjes of the new material: “As the new vocalist for THE KENNEDY VEIL, I am super stoked with how Trinity Of Falsehood turned out. We all hit the studio hard and it shows throughout the album. Particularly with ‘In The Ashes Of Humanity.’ It’s an ideal blend of raw aggression and refreshing riffs and really portrays some of our diversities.”

Delve face-first into “In The Ashes Of Humanity,” now playing at Metal Underground, at THIS LOCATION.

Trinity Of Falsehood was produced by Nick Botelho at NB Recording in Santa Rosa, California and features stunning artwork from Ken Sarafin of Sarafin Concepts.

Trinity Of Falsehood Track Listing:
1. Ad Noctum
2. Eulogy of the Divine
3. Enslave.Defile.Erase
4. Trinity of Falsehood
5. King of Slaves
6. Seventh Circle
7. Necrotic Gospel
8. Beneath the Shroud of Atonement
9. Disciples of Dead Aeons
10. In the Ashes of Humanity
11. Perfidia

Trinity Of Falsehood will be released worldwide on January 21, 2014 via Unique Leader Records. Preordering info to be announced in the coming weeks. Stay tuned.