Selfmadegod Records To Re-Issue DEAD INFECTION Debut In LP Format

Poland’s Selfmadegod Records is proud to announce the reissue of the debut album from country mates DEAD INFECTION! The cult goregrind outfit’s first full-length, Surgical Disembowelment, was originally released on CD and LP in 1993 by now-defunct German label Morbid Records.

The vinyl re-release of Surgical Disembowelment contains the same ten tracks as the original version of the album, which was recorded in 1993 at PR Studio in Olsztyn, Poland. This re-issue of the album is strictly limited to 500 gatefold copies, with 100 on red vinyl and 100 on green. A final release date in early July will be confirmed shortly, but a pre-order package is available now at Selfmadegod’s website:

Surgical Disembowelment Track Listing:
1) Maggots In Your Flesh
2) Pathological View On The Alimentary Canal
3) Torsions
4) Undergo An Operation
5) After Accident
6) Xenomorph
7) Let Me Vomit
8) Spattered Birth
9) Start Human Slaughter
10) Deformed Creature