German metal label Massacre Records has secured new North American distribution through AFM Records’ deal with E1 Entertainment, and are preparing to bring four of their strongest 2001 releases stateside on the 25th of October, 2011, including the latest albums from ILLDISPOSED, STORMWARRIOR, SUPREME PAIN and WIZARD.

Among the oldest of Denmark’s metal bands, longstanding extreme metal act ILLDISPOSED are preparing to set loose their colossal eleventh full-length album There Is Light (But It’s Not For Me) on North American soil, also marking the band’s 20th anniversary together!

Surging with over forty minutes of groove-laden thunder that elevates ILLDISPOSED‘s style, transcending from their old-school death roots up through their contemporary sound, everything is bigger, louder and stronger on There Is Light (But It’s Not For Me), showing that the past two decades together definitely haven’t been a waste of time. Produced and mixed by one of Denmark’s most experienced sound engineers Tue Madsen (Suicide Silence, Heaven Shall Burn, Sick Of It All), this is the band’s most thoroughly prepared album since their 2004-released 1-800 Vindication.

There Is Light (But It’s Not For Me) Track Listing:
1. Your Own Best Companion
2. Heaven Forbid
3. Our Words Betrayed
4. The Taste Of You
5. As The Day Rottens
6. Reality To Fall
7. Step Onto My Winter
8. Rape
9. Sunday Black
10. We

Since catching the attention of Kai Hansen (Gamma Ray/ex-Helloween) for the recording if their 2002 debut full-length, Northern Germany’s STORMWARRIOR have become well known for their 80’s metal influences based on tales of Nordic mythology. They’ve toured their way across Europe countless times and have shared the stage with metal’s biggest names at prestigious festivals, and cranking out multiple full-length albums amidst a live record and an array of EP’s and smaller releases over the past decade.

Now, with their fourth full-length album Heathen Warrior, STORMWARRIOR are raising the bar once more. Not only staying true to their roots, they managed to evolve their already unequaled musical prowess with the most catchy yet intricate guitar work, earwig-melodies and pushing drum and bass attacks. The band once again worked with their trusted companion Tommy Hansen (Helloween, Rage, Wuthering Heights, etc.) once again, who mixed the album at Jailhouse Studios.

Heathen Warrior Track Listing:
1. …Og Hammeren Hæves Til Slag…
2. Heathen Warrior
3. The Ride Of Asgård
4. Heirs To The Fighte
5. Bloode To Bloode
6. Fyre & Ice
7. The Returne
8. Wolven Nights
9. Ravenhearte
10. The Valkyries Call
11. And Northern Steele Remaineth

Dutch death metal maniacs SUPREME PAIN are prepared to drop Divine Incarnation on North American audiences, their third and strongest album to date, and the band’s debut for Massacre Records.

The brutalizing quintet features a cast of death metal militia including vocalist Adrie Kloosterwaard (Sinister, Infinited Hate, ex-Houwitzer), drummer Paul Beltman (ex-Sinister, ex-Judgment Day, ex-Infinited Hate, ex-Fondlecorpse), bassist Alesa Sare (ex-Sarcasm, Root ‘A Balluta) and guitarist Bas Brussaard (Fondlecorpse, ex-Infinited Hate). This lineup culminates massive talent with the ranks of SUPREME PAIN, who break out their heaviest weaponry to date on their third full-length Divine Incarnation. Produced at Soundlodge Studio by Jörg Uken (God Dethroned, Dew-Scented, Defloration), Divine Incarnation is the band’s most epic and evil atmospheric album to date, but not by weakening their groove-laden, aggressive death metal.

Divine Incarnation Track Listing:
1. Dawn Of A New Era
2. The Dark Army
3. Damned Creation
4. Treasonous Disease
5. Trapped In Heresy
6. Spiritual Sickness
7. Divine Incarnation
8. Putrefied Beauty
9. The Fallen Kingdom
10. Towards Hell

Celebrating their twenty third year together as a band, and over these years having become one of Germany’s leading traditional/speed metal exports, WIZARD will release their ninth full-length, …Of Wariwulfs And Bluotvarwes, on North American soil this October.

A concept album based on a trilogy of fantasy novels by German writer Andre Wiesler, …Of Wariwulfs And Bluotvarwes boasts nearly 50 minutes of the band’s trademark true, epic heavy metal, recorded at Magic Hall Studio by the band’s bassist Volker Leson and produced by WIZARD, before being mastered by Achim Köhler (Primal Fear, Sinner, etc.). Wholly infusing influences from a wider range of metal’s subgenres than ever before, this album is the most well-executed and professionally recorded release in the band’s catalog.

…Of Wariwulfs And Bluotvarwes Track Listing:
1. … Of Wariwulfs And Bluotvarwes
2. Undead Insanity
3. Taste Of Fear
4. Wariwulf
5. Messenger Of Death
6. Sign Of The Cross
7. Fair Maiden Mine
8. Hearteater
9. Hagr
10. Bletzer
11. Hagen Von Stein

Promos of these new Massacre Records releases from ILLDISPOSED, STORMWARRIOR, SUPREME PAIN and WIZARD, as well as interviews with all of the bands, are now available to North American journalists and outlets via Earsplit.