NEUROSIS’ Pain Of Mind and CHRIST ON PARADE’s A Mind Is A Terrible Thing Reissues Confirmed For May Release Through Neurot Recordings; Tracks + Preorders Posted

Neurot Recordings confirms remastered reissues of two classic albums — NEUROSIS‘ debut album, Pain Of Mind, and CHRIST ON PARADE‘s A Mind Is A Terrible Thing full-length — for spring re-release. Both initially released in 1987, these two albums will see a simultaneous worldwide reissue on LP, CD, and digital formats on May 25th.

The artwork for CHRIST ON PARADE‘s A Mind Is A Terrible Thing has been updated by Ross Sewage (Impaled, Exhumed) and the artwork for Pain Of Mind has been updated by Josh Graham (A Storm Of Light) in the tradition of the previously-reissued NEUROSIS titles, and both titles have been remastered by Bob Weston at Chicago Mastering.

Stream NEUROSIS’ “Pain Of Mind” HERE, and CHRIST ON PARADE’s “Teach Your Children” HERE.

Find preorder at the Neurot Recordings webstore; NEUROSIS preorders HERE, CHRIST ON PARADE preorders HERE, and the 1987 bundle with both releases HERE.

Watch for additional info and insight on both reissued titles to see release in the weeks ahead.

NEUROSIS Pain Of Mind Track Listing:
1. Pain Of Mind
2. Self-Taught Infection
3. Reasons To Hide
4. Black
5. Training
6. Progress
7. Stalemate
8. Bury What’s Dead
9. Geneticide
10. Ingrown
11. United Sheep
12. Dominoes Fall
13. Life On Your Knees
14. Grey

CHRIST ON PARADE A Mind Is A Terrible Thing Track Listing:
1. Teach Your Children Well
2. Joshua Brown
3. Pressured To Succeed
4. TV Media Mass Murder Celebrity
5. Nothing To Live For
6. Rock And Roll Armageddon
7. Twenty Years
8. Everyone’s Crazy
9. Riding The Flatlands
10. Kill Your Landlord
11. Stupid Questions (Not To Ask)
12. Self Serving
13. Doctors
14. Dead Meat
15. Life Sucker
16. Power
17. Old Mac Donald’s Farm