LVCIFYRE: London Chaos-Horde To Release New Album This January

London chaos-horde LVCIFYRE will unleash their debut full-length, The Calling Depths, via Pulverised on January 2, 2012. Featuring current and past members of Adorior, Corpus Christii and Necrosadist, LVCIFYRE is a manifestation of pure evil!

The follow-up to their Dying Light ov God EP released via Sweden’s Blood Harvest in 2008, The Calling Depths was recorded, mixed and mastered at Poland’s Factory Studio, features album art by Alexander L. Brown (Mitochondrion, Corpsessed, Witchrist, Wodensthrone, etc), and offers up an unapologetic slab of riff-decimating death metal for fans of early Morbid Angel, Angelcorpse and Immolation.

Said the band in a collective statement: “LVCIFYRE raise a black flag salute to the ancient powers of Chaos! Our creation is a scream heard in the deep abyss!”

The Calling Depths Track Listing:
1. The Calling Depths
2. Succubi
3. The Faceless One
4. LCF
5. Holy Chaos
6. Death’s Magnetic Sleep
7. Husk Of Impurity
8. The Great Fall