Latest Installment Of CVLT Nation’s Compilation Series Now Playing With MISFITS’ Walk Among Us


CVLT Nation is proud to present the next in their series of underground classic compilations with MISFITS‘ legendary album Walk Among Us! Over the decades, MISFITS have inspired musicians from a wide range of genres. This collection features brutal sounds from across the spectrum of heavy, with covers from Hellkeeper, The Wraith, 偏執症者 (Paranoid), True Love, Bleach Birth, Casket Huffer, Hag Graef, Beastmaker, Black Tomb, Dreadlords, and False Light.

Stream/download MISFITSWalk Among Us: The CVLT Nation Sessions at THIS LOCATION.

MISFITS – Walk Among Us: The CVLT Nation Sessions Track Listing:

    1. Hellkeeper – 20 Eyes
    2. The Wraith – Turned Into A Martian
    3. 偏執症者 (Paranoid) – All Hell Breaks Loose
    4. True Love – Vampira
    5. Bleach Birth – Nike A Go Go
    6. Casket Huffer – Hatebreeders
    7. Hag Graef – Mommy, Can I Go Out And Kill Tonight?
    8. Bleach Birth – Night Of The Living Dead
    9. Beastmaker – Skulls
    10. Black Tomb – Violent World
    11. Bleach Birth – Devil’s Whorehouse
    12. Dreadlords – Astro Zombies
    13. False Light – Braineaters

The CVLT Nation Sessions is a musical project with the aim of reinterpreting iconic music that has influenced a wide spectrum of genres, while also widening the audience for the participating bands. CVLT Nation has recruited some of its favorite underground heavy bands from around the world to record covers for free distribution and download via All mastering is done by Black Matter Mastering in Nashville, Tennessee.