Latest Installment Of CVLT Nation’s Compilation Series Now Playing With BLACK SABBATH’s Vol. 4

After a long hibernation, CVLT Nation is proud to present the next in their series of underground classic compilations, with BLACK SABBATH‘s legendary Vol. 4 full-length. The latest addition to the CVLT Nation Sessions features SABBATH renditions by Potion, Yarrow, Drug Cult, Bongripper, Oryx, Mindkult, Chrch, Sea Witch, -(16)-, and Yidhra.

Stream/download BLACK SABBATH Vol. 4: The CVLT Nation Sessions at THIS LOCATION.

BLACK SABBATH – Vol. 4: The CVLT Nation Sessions Track Listing:
1. Potion – Wheels Of Confusion (Including The Straightener)
2. Yarrow – Tomorrow’s Dream
3. Drug Cult X Peres – Changes
4. Bongripper – Fx (Instrumental)
5. Oryx – Supernaut
6. Mindkult – Snowblind
7. Chrch – Cornucopia
8. Sea Witch – Laguna Sunrise (Instrumental)
9. -(16)- – St. Vitus Dance
10. Yidhra – Under The Sun (Including Every Day Comes And Goes)

The CVLT Nation Sessions is a musical project with the aim of reinterpreting iconic music that has influenced a wide spectrum of genres, while also widening the audience for the participating bands. CVLT Nation has recruited some of its favorite underground heavy bands from around the world to record covers for free distribution and download via All mastering is done by Black Matter Mastering in Nashville, Tennessee.