IRON LAMB: Cover Art Revealed

Swedish rock ‘n’ roll punks, IRON LAMB — who feature within their gristly ranks metal veterans Johan Wallin (General Surgery, Scurvy, Bombstrike, ex-Repugnant), Grga Lindström (ex-Repugnant), Thomas Daun (Dismember, ex-Repugnant, ex-Insision) and Daniel Ekeroth (Tyrant, ex-Insision, ex-Dellamorte, author of Swedish Death Metal) — will unleash their debut full-length, The Original Sin, via Pulverised Records later this year.

The Original Sin offers up ten bludgeoning tracks and features cover art by Lindström, in collaboration with Erik Danielsson (Watain) of Trident Arts.

In addition, the band is currently streaming to new tracks — “I Don’t Wanna Be Like You” and “Dubious Preacher” — on their official MySpace page. To check them out, visit:

The Original Sin Track Listing:
1. (Carved Out Of) Rotten Wood
2. The Original Sin
3. Dubious Preacher
4. Poison
5. Iron Lamb
6. Suicide!
7. Our Demise
8. I Don’t Like You
9. I Don’t Wanna Be Like you
10. Dead Inside