INTERMENT: Into The Crypts Of Blasphemy North American Release Date Announced

Swedish grime metallers INTERMENT, who feature within their ranks members of Demonical and the now-defunct Centinex, return with their long-overdue debut full-length, Into The Crypts Of Blasphemy. The record is set for North American release on August 31, 2010 via Pulverised Records. Check out the 45-second album teaser:

Featuring nine filth-ridden tracks over a span of 36-minutes, Into The Crypts Of Blasphemy was recorded, mixed and mastered by Crypt Of Kerberos/Tyrant axeman Peter Bjärgö and showcases the artistic talents of Polish extreme graphic artist Rafal Kruszyk (NunSlaughter, Machetazo, Hooded Menace etc.). Into The Crypts Of Blasphemy is not just a nostalgic retro death trip but also a lesson in Swedish violence!

Into The Crypts Of Blasphemy Track Listing:

1) “Eternal Darkness”
2) “Torn From The Grave”
3) “Dreaming In Dead”
4) “Stench Of Flesh”
5) “Where Death Will Increase”
6) “Sacrificial Torment”
7) “Night Of The Undead”
8) “Morbid Death”
9) “The Pestilence”