FEAR FACTORY On Metal Eater Tonight!

Photobucket

The METALEATER Radio Show airs Thursdays from 4pm – 7pm Pacific /7pm – 10pm Eastern and rebroadcasts on Fridays from 7pm – 10pm Pacific/ 10pm – 1am Eastern, exclusively on the CMS Radio Network.

February 11: FEAR FACTORY’s new album Mechanize was released earlier this week, and frontman Burton C. Bell called in to talk about the album and the band’s upcoming tour plans. You won’t want to miss it.

More info: http://www.metaleater.com/radioshow.php

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.