DEVOURMENT: Latest Details Of Fourth Album Confirmed

Relapse Records today releases more details on the pending album from Dallas-based death metal murderers, DEVOURMENT. The band’s bludgeoning fourth album — and first for Relapse — Conceived In Sewage has been confirmed for worldwide release in February. The album’s gruesome cover art and Youtube teaser were recently released, and today the full track listing has been made available, as well as several merch package preorder options and digital preorders.

Captured at Mana Recordings in St. Petersburg, Florida with Erik Rutan (Hate Eternal, Morbid Angel), Conceived In Sewage proves to be DEVOURMENT‘s most eviscerating release yet, gushing with over thirty-three minutes of the band’s hate-fueled, monstrous brutality. The record will see release on February 19th in North America, February 22nd in Benelux, Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Finland, and February 25 in the UK and rest of the world. Stay tuned for further DEVOURMENT announcements over the next several weeks.

Conceived In Sewage Track Listing:
1. Legalize Homicide
2. Fifty Ton War Machine
3. Conceived In Sewage
4. Fucked With Rats
5. March to Megiddo
6. Today We Die, Tomorrow We Kill
7. Heaving Acid
8. Carved Into Ecstasy
9. Parasitic Eruption