DEATHWISH: Wisconsin Destroyers To Release Unleash Hell LP Via Beer City Records And Skateboards; Video Playing At Decibel Magazine

Deathwish 2017-web[photo by Adam DeGross]

Wisconsin’s raging hardcore punk/thrash rock destroyers, DEATHWISH, are prepared to assault the public with their second LP, Unleash Hell, set for release on March 10th, once again through their cohorts at Beer City Music And Skateboards.

The title track to the raging Unleash Hell is playing at Decibel Magazine, who reports, “The high-energy punk attitude and sound that made DEATHWISH so likeable the first time around is present on ‘Unleash Hell.’ Fast power chords and sing along vocals are at the forefront.”

“Unleash Hell” with DEATHWISH at Decibel RIGHT HERE.

Beer City Music And Skateboards will release Unleash Hell on March 10th, digitally and on marbled red and black vinyl limited to a run of 100 copies only available HERE.

Hailing from the brutal frozen wasteland of northern Wisconsin, DEATHWISH is a fierce, motorcharged, rock/punk act that annihilates everything in its path. The band’s mayhem continues with their brand new second full-length, Unleash Hell, delivering nine scorching guitar-driven tracks, jacked-up with a relentless rhythm section, and pissed, aggressive vocals. Unleash Hell features new guitarist Jimmy Claypool (In Defence, False), joining guitarist Guinea Pig Champion, drummer S. W. MacLeod, and bassist/vocalist Bitty, with Claypool and Bitty now endorsed by Lace Pickups. The recording, mixing, and mastering were handled by Adam Tucker of Signaturetone Recording, and the artwork by Marald.

In support of Unleash Hell, DEATHWISH will be hitting the road extensively. Two US tours will be with the legendary D.R.I. Then one with the politically socially conscience hardcore/punk veterans M.D.C. DEATHWISH will also be at Seven One Grind Fest this year as well as a three-week European tour in October including numerous fest appearances. Stand by for full tour announcements in the weeks ahead.


Unleash Hell Track Listing:
1. Unleash Hell
2. There Will Be Blood
3. Watch You Burn
4. Rock N Roll Is One Hell Of A Drug
5. Live Fast Live Forever
6. God Has No Mercy
7. Destroyer at 2AM
8. Baptized In Fire
9. False Gods