Death Metal Supergroup CRUCIFYRE Unveil Cover Art & Track Listing; Song Sample Posted

Stockholm death metallers CRUCIFYRE, who recently joined the Pulverised Records roster, are pleased to unveil the cover art of their upcoming debut full-length entitled Infernal Earthly Divine. Conceptualized by the band and brought to life by graphic artist Stefan Hansson [], the dramatic illustration compliments what the band describes as, “nine tracks of pure old school hell!” A two-minute preview sample of opening track “Born Again Satanist” is currently available at the band’s official MySpace page:

Infernal Earthly Divine Track Listing:
1) Born Again Satanist
2) Kiss The Goat
3) Hellish Sacrifice
4) Majestical/Sadistical
5) Witch Hammer
6) Thessalonian Death Cult
7) A.W.W.S/ ..Of Hell
8) Hail Satan
9) The Fetching

Formed in 2006, CRUCIFYRE features the crushing lineup of vocalist Erik Tormentor Sahlström (General Surgery, Maze Of Torment, Serpent Obscene et al), guitarists TG (The Sun, Morbid) and Urban Skytt (Crematory, Regurgitate, Nasum), bassist Henrik Doltz Nilsson (Dobermann Cult) and drummer Yasin Hillborg (Afflicted).