CRIPPLE BASTARDS To Release La Fine Cresce Da Dentro Through Relapse Records In November; Preorders And Two New Songs Posted

Italian grindcore legends CRIPPLE BASTARDS celebrate thirty years of misanthropic extremity with their seventh full-length album, La Fine Cresce Da Dentro (Meaning “The End Is Growing From Within”).

Recorded at the legendary Fredman Studios in Gothenburg, Sweden with producer Fredrik Nordström (At The Gates, Dark Tranquility), La Fine Cresce Da Dentro delivers eighteen tracks of inconceivable speed and brutality surpassing even their previous work. Over three decades in, the CRIPPLE BASTARDS outfit shows no signs of slowing down and continues to destroy unsuspecting eardrums with hate-filled, grind punk chaos!

Stream two new CRIPPLE BASTARDS tracks, “Non Coinvolto” HERE and “La Memoria Del Dolore” HERE. Both are available on all streaming services HERE.

CRIPPLE BASTARDS La Fine Cresce Da Dentro is due out November 9th on CD, LP, and digital. Physical preorders are available via HERE and digital downloads/streaming services HERE.

Watch for additional audio previews and more on the album to see release over the weeks ahead.

La Fine Cresce Da Dentro Track Listing:
1. Suicidio Assistito
2. Non Coinvolto
3. La Memoria Del Dolore
4. Passi Nel Vuoto
5. Ombra Nell’ombra
6. Due Metà In Un Errore
7. Chiusura Forzata
8. Dove Entra IL Coltello
9. Crimine Contro l’immagine
10. Narcolessia Emotiva
11. Nervi In Guerra
12. Sguardo Neutro
13. Interrato Vivo
14. Equilibrio Ansiogeno
15. Quali Sentieri
16. Decessi Per Cause Sconosciute
17. Recidive
18. Crociati Del Mare Interno

10/06/2018 Padiglione 14 – Collegno, IT
10/20/2018 Fabrik – Cagliari, IT
11/03/2018 Factory – Azzano Veneto, IT

Giulio the Bastard – vocals
Schintu the Wretched – bass
Der Kommissar – guitars
Raphael Saini – drums