CATTLE DECAPITATION Readies For Death…At Last Headlining Tour, Set To Begin January 18th

Photo by Alex Solca

In less than one month, San Diego grinders CATTLE DECAPITATION will kick off their long-anticipated US headlining tour. The Death…At Last Tour runs from January 18th through February 20th. Support will be provided by The Last Ten Seconds Of Life, Creeping Death, and Extinction A.D. Tickets are on sale NOW! See all confirmed dates below.

CATTLE DECAPITATION w/ The Last Ten Seconds Of Life, Creeping Death, Extinction A.D.:
1/18/2022 Brick By Brick – San Diego, CA
1/19/2022 The Glass House – Pomona, CA
1/20/2022 1720 – Los Angeles, CA
1/21/2022 The Cornserstone – Berkely, CA
1/20/2022 Cargo – Reno, NV
1/24/2022 Hawthorne Theater – Portland, OR
1/25/2022 El Corazon – Seattle, WA
1/26/2022 The Shredder – Boise, ID
1/27/2022 The Metro – Salt Lake City, UT
1/28/2022 The Black Sheep – Colorado Springs, CO
1/29/2022 The Oriental Theater – Denver, CO
1/31/2022 The Apollo AC- Belvidere, IL
2/01/2022 Turf Club – Minneapolis, MN
2/02/2022 The Forge – Joilet, IL
2/03/2022 Hobart Art Theater – Hobart, IN
2/04/2022 The Foundry – Lakewood, OH
2/05/2022 Manchester Music Hall – Lexington, KY
2/06/2022 The Shelter – Detroit, MI
2/08/2022 Palladium Upstairs – Worcester, MA
2/09/2022 Le Poisson Rouge – New York, NY
2/11/2022 The Loft – Atlanta, GA
2/12/2022 The Orpheum – Tampa, FL
2/14/2022 Secret Group – Houston, TX
2/15/2022 Amplified Live – Dallas, TX
2/16/2022 Come And Take It – Austin, TX
2/18/2022 Rockhouse Bar & Grill – El Paso, TX
2/19/2022 Launchpad – Albuquerque, NM
2/20/2022 Nile Theater – Mesa, AZ

CATTLE DECAPITATION will be touring in support of their critically lauded Death Atlas full-length release via Metal Blade Records. Produced by Dave Otero, Death Atlas was named one of the best records of 2019 by Decibel Magazine, Metal Sucks, Metal Injection, and many more, and it demands an emotional response. The band has never shied away from confronting the awfulness wrought upon the natural world by the human race, and Death Atlas is their bleakest offering to date, featuring elements of death metal, grindcore, black metal, sludge, doom, drone – with Travis Ryan’s vocals broader and more fully realized than ever before.

Preview and purchase Death Atlas now at

“Earth-quaking blast beats, fiery guitar pyrotechnics, demonic growls” – Revolver

“A brilliant thematic record with exhilarating compositions” – Consequence Of Sound

“Blasting and growling, from lawnmower shredding to gothic intonations to post-rock melancholy” – Metal Sucks

“Really fucking dirty, pure evil, and different than your average melodic death metal band” – Brooklyn Vegan