Fourth Installment Of Cvlt Nation’s Compilation Series Now Playing With JOY DIVISION’s Unknown Pleasures

CVLT Nation is proud to present the fourth covers compilation in their ongoing series, The CVLT Nation Sessions, with JOY DIVISION‘s Unknown Pleasures. Available now for streaming and free download via, the collection features Arctic Flowers, Cemetery, Pinkish Black, Theologian, Old Witch, Dreadlords, Annex, Masses, Crimson Scarlet and Sun Splitter all delivering their creative reinterpretations of this seminal post punk album!

The CVLT Nation Sessions is a musical project with the aim of reinterpreting iconic music that has influenced a wide spectrum of genres, while also widening the audience for the participating bands. CVLT Nation has recruited some of its favorite underground heavy bands from around the world to record covers for free distribution and download via All the mastering is done by Black Matter Mastering in Nashville, Tennessee with the exception of Arctic Flowers’ “Wilderness,” mastered by Brad Boatright.

JOY DIVISION’s Unknown Pleasures – The CVLT Nation Sessions Track Listing:
1. Dreadlords – Disorder
2. Annex – Day Of The Lords
3. Theologian – Candidate
4. Old Witch – Insight
5. Pinkish Black – New Dawn Fades
6. Masses – She’s Lost Control
7. Cemetary – Shadowplay
8. Arctic Flowers – Wilderness
9. Crimson Scarlet – Interzone
10. Sun Splitter – I Remember Nothing

Stream/download Unknown Pleasures: The CVLT Nation Sessions at THIS LOCATION.