Eighth Installment Of CVLT Nation’s Compilation Series Now Playing With SLEEP’s Holy Mountain

CVLT Nation is very proud to present the eighth covers compilation of their CVLT Nation Sessions series with SLEEP‘s Holy Mountain. This re-envisioning of a genre-defining classic is up for exclusive streaming and free download on CVLTNation.com, and features doom warriors Sea Of Bones, Oryx, Fogg, Sea Witch, Bog Oak, Cult Of Occult, Space Witch and Frown! All of these bands have lived and breathed SLEEP‘s Holy Mountain, and their tributes come straight from their THC-saturated souls!

Check it out at THIS LOCATION (or below).

The CVLT Nation Sessions is a musical project with the aim of reinterpreting iconic music that has influenced a wide spectrum of genres, while also widening the audience for the participating bands. CVLT Nation has recruited some of its favorite underground heavy bands from around the world to record covers for free distribution and download via CVLTNation.com. All mastering is done by Black Matter Mastering in Nashville, Tennessee.

Sleep’s Holy Mountain – The CVLT Nation Sessions Track Listing:
1. Sea Of Bones – Dragonaut
2. Oryx – The Druid
3. Fogg – Evil Gypsy / Solomon’s Theme
4. Sea Witch – Aquarian
5. Bog Oak – Holy Mountain
6. Cult Of Occult – Inside The Sun
7. Space Witch – From Beyond
8. Frown – Nain’s Baptism / Some Grass