CVLT Nation Presents Sonic Unrest Vol. 4 Virtual Fest October 2nd & 3rd, 2020

art by Emil Schildt

Underground music/arts portal CVLT Nation expands their ongoing live content and presents the fourth installment in their ongoing virtual concert series, with Sonic Unrest Vol. 4, Friday and Saturday, October 2nd and 3rd.

Sonic Unrest Vol. 4 features nine bands: Hive, Body Farm, Spy, Confines, Over, Deathcave, Dearth, Sky Pig, and -(16)-. It’s two days of death, doom, punk,  and dance, all hosted at youtube.com/cvltnation! Each artist has donation links so that the audience can support them directly.

Tune in to CVLT Nation’s Sonic Unrest Vol. 4 this Friday and Saturday via their official YouTube channel event playlist RIGHT HERE.

Sonic Unrest Vol. 4 Lineup:

Day 1 – Friday, October 2nd:
4:00pm PST / 7:00pm EST – Hive
4:45pm PST / 7:45pm EST – Body Farm
5:00pm PST / 8:00pm EST – Spy
5:15pm PST / 8:15pm EST – Confines
5:45pm PST / 8:45pm EST – Over

Day 2 – Saturday, October 3rd:
4:30pm PST / 7:30pm EST – Deathcave
5:15pm PST / 8:15pm EST – Dearth
6:00pm PST / 9:00pm EST – Sky Pig
6:30pm PST / 9:30pm EST – -(16)-
[event page]

Watch for additional CVLT Nation and Sonic Unrest updates to be issued. See more at the following links:

https://cvltnation.com
https://www.instagram.com/cvltnation
https://www.facebook.com/cvltnationofficial
https://www.youtube.com/c/Cvltnationofficial