SINNER Unleashes New Lyric Video For The Title Track Of Their Upcoming Brotherhood Full-Length, Set For Release July 15th Via Atomic Fire Records

Photo by Dominic Pencz

German hard rock group SINNER will release their anticipated new studio album, Brotherhood, on July 15th via Atomic Fire Records. In advance of the record’s official unveiling, today the band unleashes a video for the record’s hymnic title track.

Comments band leader Mat Sinner, “Its title says it all: this is our new anthem, underlining all we’ve always been standing for! SINNER is hold together by friendship and loyalty and has always been supported by metal maniacs from all around the world, in good but especially also in worse times. Nothing can stop us or even tear us apart: we are one, we are the heavy metal “Brotherhood” – simple as that!”

View SINNER’s lyric video for  “Brotherhood,” created by Gabriel Management, HERE. Stream and download the track HERE.

Watch the band’s previously released video for “Bulletproof” at THIS LOCATION.

Preorder Brotherhood in the physical format of your choice — digipak-CD, vinyl in various color variants, limited edition box set (incl. 2xLP  in gatefold, digipak-CD, pendant, patch, slip mat, and poster flag) — presave it on your favorite streaming platform, or preorder it digitally to receive “Bulletproof” instantly at THIS LOCATION.

Brotherhood was produced by frontman Mat Sinner, co-produced by guitarist Tom Naumann, and recorded by Basi Roeder at Backyard Studios as well as Mitch Kunz at Apollo 13 Audio. Jacob Hansen (Volbeat) mixed and mastered it at Hansen Studios, Denmark. Artwork was completed by 123RF GmbH / W. Cliff Knese (Terrafolio). Additionally, a variety of special guests will appear on SINNER‘s Brotherhood contributing different roles to this milestone in the band’s eventful career.

Brotherhood Special Guests:
Dave Ingram
Erik Martensson
Giorgia Colleluori
Lisa Müller
Mark Basile
Neil Witchard
Oliver Palotai
Ralf Scheepers
Ronnie Romero
Sascha Krebs
Stef E.
Tom Englund

Mat Sinner – vocals, bass
Tom Naumann – guitars
Alex Scholpp – guitars
Markus Kullmann – drums

“Brotherhood” single cover